GUIDANCE & COUNSELING

Guidance Counselors

Deb Lowe-Murray 

Deborah.Lowe-Murray@mvsdschools.org   Ext. 148

Grades 9-12, End of Alphabet

Chris Blackburn

Christopher.Blackburn@mvsdschools.org  Ext. 149

Grades 9-12, Beginning of Alphabet

Matt Smith

Matthew.Smith@mvsdschools.org   Ext. 203

Grades 7 & 8, Firebirds and Dream Teams

Allison Roy

Allison.Roy@mvsdschools.org    Ext. 267

Grades 7 & 8, Voyagers and Extreme Teams

Tyler Meigs

Director of Guidance & Counseling 

Tyler.Meigs@mvsdschools.org    Ext. 147 

Grades 9-12, Middle of Alphabet

Dee Raleigh

School Registrar Deirdre.Raleigh@mvsdschools.org

Ext. 128

Beth Greenia

Guidance Secretary 
Beth.Greenia@mvsdschools.org

Ext. 144

Jessica Cota

School Psychologist 
Jessica.Cota@mvsdschools.org

Ext. 146

Richard Barwin

Work Based Learning Coordinator
Richard.Barwin@mvsdschools.org
Ext. 150

2016 Missisquoi Valley Middle & High School

 T 802.868.7311 / F 802.868.3129