ADMINISTRATION

High School Principal

Jay Hartman

Ext. 133

Jay.Hartman@mvsdschools.org

Middle School Principal

Dan Palmer

Ext. 196  

Dan.Palmer@mvsdschools.org

Administative Team

 

Director of Teaching and Learning

Jen DeSorgher    Ext. 127 

Jennifer.DeSorgher@mvsdschools.org

Director of Student Affairs

Steve Messier    Ext. 138 

Steve.Messier@mvsdschools.org

Atheletic Director

John Lumsden     Ext. 232

John.Lumsden@mvsdschools.org

Director of Guidance

Tyler Meigs     Ext. 147

Tyler.Meigs@mvsdschools.org

Director of Buildings & Grounds

Paul Gregoire     Ext. 141

Paul.Gregoire@mvsdschools.org

School Receptionist

JoAnn McWilliams    Ext. 123

Joann.mcwilliams@mvsdschools.org

Admin. Assistant - High School

Lorelei Tougas   Ext. 126

Lorelei.tougas@mvsdschools.org

Admin. Assistant - HS Principal/Athletics

Debby Larose   Ext. 131

Debby.Larose@mvsdschools.org

Admin. Assistant - Middle School

 Laurie Kilbury   Ext. 194

Laurie.Kilbury@mvsdschools.org

Admin Assistant/Registration

Dee Raleigh   Ext. 128

Deirdre.Raleigh@mvsdschools.org

Special Education Coordinator

Linda Rouse-Turner   Ext.151

Linda.RouseTurner@mvsdschools.org

2016 Missisquoi Valley Middle & High School

 T 802.868.7311 / F 802.868.3129